May 31, 2021
Date
-
Time
Denmark
Location

About this Event

Discover California Wines

California, “the Golden State”, a special place, blessed with beautiful nature, inspiring people and the perfect climate to make great wines. Both the traditionel winemakers, who put California on the worlds map, and a new generation of young creative winemakers are dedicated to producing world-class wines.

But don’t just take our word for it, taste for yourself!

May is Discover California Wines month and the below wine retailers in are putting California wine in the spotlight. So visit their shops or websites and put some California sunshine in your glass.

• AE Vin, Vamdrup www.AEvin.dk
• Alleens Vinhandel, Charlottenlund www.alleensvinhandel.dk
• Skjold Burne vinhandel/Bjerre-vin, Odense C www.bjerre-vin.dk
• Bruce Wine, København SV www.brucewine.dk
• Brdr D’s Vinhandel, 4 forretninger www.dvin.dk
• California Wine www.californiawine.dk
• Emilie Vin www.emilievin.dk
• H.J.Hansen, Kbh Ø http://www.hjhansen-vin.dk
• H.J.Hansen, Odense http://www.hjhansen-vin.dk
• Holte Vinlager (adskillige forretninger) www.holtevinlager.dk
• Juuls Vin og Spiritus, Frederiksberg C www.juuls.dk
• Kjær & Sommerfeldt, Kbh K & Aarhus www.kjærsommerfeldt.dk
• Kokkens Vinhus, Glostrup & Kbh F www.kokkensvinhus.dk
• Mahlers Vinhandel, Aarhus www.facebook.com/vinobleaarhus
• Meny, Bagsværd www.facebook.com/MENYbagsvaerd
• Nemlig.com www.nemlig.com/vin
• Philipson Wine www.philipsonwine.com
• Vinimpo, Thyborøn www.vinimpo.dk
• Vinspecialisten, Lyngby www.facebook.com/vinspecialistenlyngby
• Vinspecialisten, Silkeborg www.facebook.com/VinspecialistenSilkeborg
• Vinspecialisten, Varde www.facebook.com/varde.vin